Mission & Board Members

Todd Community Preservation Organization (TCPO) is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization formed in 1999. Our mission is:

“To develop our community by sustainable means while preserving our history, our cultural heritage and our natural resources.”

The organization is managed by a Board of Directors on a volunteer basis. Current board members are:


  • Deirdra Piegari, President and Board Chair
  • Susan McBurney, Vice President
  • Pam Kicklighter, Interim Secretary 
  • Rick Weavil, Treasurer

At Large Members

  • Doug Collins
  • Joann Cox
  • Judy Eichmiller
  • Pete Fodor
  • Donna Kelly
  • Joe Piegari

Let us know if you would like to learn more by leaving a message at Contact Us or visit our Support pages to find out about ways that you might Get Involved.